Announcement : 

Board of Trustees

Newly elected Ngaere Board


The school is governed by a Board comprising parent representatives, a teacher representative and the Principal.  The Ministry of Education requires schools to have a Board which is structured in this way to ensure the interests of the wider school community are represented.  The Ngaere School Board generally meets monthly, at 6.30pm in the School’s staffroom. Members of the School’s public who wish to attend may do so. 

Board Parent Representatives

Stacey Clough (Presiding Member)

David England,  Kate Machen, Dorelle Sturmer, Matt Hayman

Staff Rep: Emma Dravitzki

Principal: Megan England